Contacts

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari tee 10, 75327 Karla küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 6 302 404
Fax:    +372 6 802 301
E-Mail: spedition@via3l.ee
Reg. No. 12044801
VAT Reg. No. EE101423311

Bank Accounts:

Swedbank
IBAN: EE442200221051555341
BIC: HABAEE2X

SEB
IBAN: EE631010220191757223
BIC: EEUHEE2X

Sales

Lauri Latt
Member of the Board
Mobile: +372 508 09 42
E-mail:
lauri.latt@via3l.ee
fin ru est eng

Skype

Joel Rothberg

Mobile: +372 527 03 00
E-mail:
joel.rothberg@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Rael Tavaste
Sales
Mobile: +372 530 55 460
E-mail:
rael.tavaste@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Kristiina Meerits
Secretary
Phone: +372 6 302 404
Mobile: +372 580 64 743
E-mail:
kristiina.meerits@via3l.ee
eng fin estde

Skype
Sea and Air Freight

Helena Roots
(on maternity leave)
Mobile: +372 581 88 292
E-mail:
helena.roots@via3l.ee
definest

Skype
Finland

Leeve Leiter
Mobile: +372 516 18 13
E-mail:
leeve.leiter@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Malle Bauman
Mobile: +372 555 38 012
E-mail:
malle.bauman@via3l.ee
fin ru est

Skype

Oliver Hansalu
Mobile: +372 555 07 963
E-Mail:
oliver.hansalu@via3l.ee
finengest

Skype
Scandinavia

Raivo Tort
Mobile: +372 523 87 15
E-mail:
raivo.tort@via3l.ee
ru fin eng est

Skype

Reigo Vatsk
Mobile: +372 501 33 81
E-mail:
reigo.vatsk@via3l.ee
eng est

Skype

Timo Sakarias
Mobile: +372 555 21 278
E-mail:
timo.sakarias@via3l.ee
de eng est

Skype
The Baltics

Janno Roosioja
Mobile: +372 534 71 986
E-mail:
janno.roosioja@via3l.ee
eng est

Skype
Eastern Europe

Anneli Vellerind
Mobile: +372 555 10 191
E-mail:
anneli.vellerind@via3l.ee
ru fin eng est

Skype
Southern Europe

Tiina Tammik
Mobile: +372 555 89 985
E-mail:
tiina.tammik@via3l.ee
it ru eng de est

Skype
Germany, Benelux

Aleksei Pessi
Mobile: +372 555 35 703
E-mail:
aleksei.pessi@via3l.ee
ru swe bel eng est

Skype

Esther Napp
Mobile: +372 555 63 432
E-mail:
esther.napp@via3l.ee
estrueng

Skype
Italy

Silja Naarits
Mobile: +372 555 10 181
E-mail:
silja.naarits@via3l.ee
eng est ru

Skype
Great Britain

Helena Roots
(on maternity leave)
Mobile: +372 581 88 292
E-mail:
helena.roots@via3l.ee
de eng est

Skype
Sea and Air Services Manager

Urmo Paluste
Mobile: +372 585 58 655
E-mail:
urmo.paluste@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype
Customs

Tiina Teras
Mobile: +372 555 62 540
E-mail:
tiina.teras@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype
Accounting

Kaire Kuusik
Mobile: +372 555 10 613
E-mail:
kaire.kuusik@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype

Cathy Pent
Mobile: +372 555 13 214
E-mail:
cathy.pent@via3l.ee
esteng

Skype