Road transport

Transport in Europe

 

We offer road transport for moving large cargo or special deliveries.

 

  • Transport of full and partial loads in the Baltics, Scandinavia and Europe
  • Transport of ADR and temperature sensitive cargo
  • Cargo transport according to the requirements of the CMR convention and current Estonian legislation
  • Domestic door-to-door transport
  • Transport with tarpaulin and refrigerated trailer
  • Transport services with trail lift loader trucks and vans.
Finland

Malle Bauman
Mobile: 555 38 012
E-mail:
malle.bauman@via3l.ee
fin ru est

Skype

Oliver Hansalu
Mobile: 555 07 963
E-Mail:
oliver.hansalu@via3l.ee
finengest

Skype

Leeve Leiter
Mobile: 516 18 13
E-mail:
leeve.leiter@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype
The Baltics

Reigo Vatsk
Mobile: 501 33 81
E-mail:
reigo.vatsk@via3l.ee
eng est

Skype

Raivo Tort
Mobile: 523 87 15
E-mail:
raivo.tort@via3l.ee
ru fin eng est

Skype

Timo Sakarias
Mobile: 555 21 278
E-mail:
timo.sakarias@via3l.ee
de eng est

Skype
Germany, Benelux

Aleksei Pessi
Mobile: 555 35 703
E-mail:
aleksei.pessi@via3l.ee
ru swe bel eng est

Skype

Esther Napp
Mobile: 555 63 432
E-mail:
esther.napp@via3l.ee
estrueng

Skype
Great Britain

Helena Roots
(on maternity leave)

Mobile: 581 88 292
E-mail:
helena.roots@via3l.ee
de eng est

Skype
Eastern Europe

Anneli Vellerind
Mobile: 555 10 191
E-mail:
anneli.vellerind@via3l.ee
ru fin eng est

Skype
Baltics,Poland

Janno Roosioja
Mobile: 534 71 986
E-mail:
janno.roosioja@via3l.ee
eng est

Skype
Italy

Silja Naarits
Mobile: 555 10 181
E-mail:
silja.naarits@via3l.ee
eng est ru

Skype
Southern Europe

Tiina Tammik
Mobile: 555 89 985
E-mail:
tiina.tammik@via3l.ee
it ru eng de est

Skype