Yhteystiedot

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari tee 10, 75327 Karla küla, Rae vald, Harjumaa, Eesti
Puhelin: +372 6 302 404
Faksi:    +372 6 802 301
Sähköposti: spedition@via3l.ee
Yritystunnus 12044801
ALV-tunniste EE101423311
Pankkitili:
Swedbank
IBAN: EE442200221051555341
BIC: HABAEE2X
SEB
IBAN: EE631010220191757223
BIC: EEUHEE2X

Myynti

Lauri Latt
Hallituksen jäsen
Matkapuhelin: +372 508 09 42
Sähköposti:
lauri.latt@via3l.ee
fin ru est eng

Skype

Joel Rothberg

Matkapuhelin: +372 527 03 00
Sähköposti:
joel.rothberg@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Rael Tavaste

Matkapuhelin: +372 530 55 460
Sähköposti:
rael.tavaste@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Kristiina Meerits
Sihteeri
Puhelin: +372 6 302 404
Matkapuhelin: +372 580 64 743
Sähköposti:
kristiina.pall@via3l.ee
eng fin estde

Skype
Meri- ja ilmakuljetukset

Helena Roots
Matkapuhelin: +372 581 88 292
Sähköposti:
helena.roots@via3l.ee
deengest

Skype
Suomi

Leeve Leiter
Matkapuhelin: +372 516 18 13
Sähköposti:
leeve.leiter@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Malle Bauman
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 38 012
Sähköposti:
malle.bauman@via3l.ee
fin ru est

Skype

Oliver Hansalu
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 07 963
Sähköposti:
oliver.hansalu@via3l.ee
finengest

Skype
Skandinaavinen

Raivo Tort
Matkapuhelin: +372 523 87 15
Sähköposti:
raivo.tort@via3l.ee
ru fin eng est

Skype

Reigo Vatsk
Matkapuhelin: +372 501 33 81
Sähköposti:
reigo.vatsk@via3l.ee
eng est

Skype

Timo Sakarias
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 21 278
Sähköposti:
timo.sakarias@via3l.ee
de eng est

Skype
Etelä-Eurooppa

Tiina Tammik
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 89 985
Sähköposti:
tiina.tammik@via3l.ee
it ru eng de est

Skype
Saksa, BeNeLux

Aleksei Pessi
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 35 703
Sähköposti:
aleksei.pessi@via3l.ee
ru swe bel eng est

Skype

Esther Napp
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 63 432
Sähköposti:
esther.napp@via3l.ee
estrueng

Skype
Italia

Silja Naarits
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 10 181
Sähköposti:
silja.naarits@via3l.ee
eng est ru

Skype
Keski-Eurooppa

Anneli Vellerind
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 10 191
Sähköposti:
anneli.vellerind@via3l.ee
ru fin eng est

Skype
Baltics

Janno Roosioja
Matkapuhelin: +372 534 71 986
Sähköposti:
janno.roosioja@via3l.ee
eng est

Skype
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Helena Roots
Matkapuhelin: +372 581 88 292
Sähköposti:
helena.roots@via3l.ee
de eng est

Skype

Urmo Paluste
Matkapuhelin: +372 585 58 655
Sähköposti:
urmo.paluste@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype

Tiina Teras
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 62 540
Sähköposti:
tiina.teras@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype

Kaire Kuusik
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 10 613
Sähköposti:
kaire.kuusik@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype

Cathy Pent
Matkapuhelin: +372 555 13 214
Sähköposti:
cathy.pent@via3l.ee
esteng

Skype