Kontakti

Via3L Spedition OÜ

Kalmari tee 10, 75327 Karla küla, Rae vald, Harju apriņķis
Tālrunis: +372 6 302 404
Fakss:    +372 6 802 301
E-pasts: spedition@via3l.ee
Reģ. Nr. 12044801
PVN Nr. EE101423311
Norēķinu konts:
Swedbank
IBAN: EE442200221051555341
BIC: HABAEE2X
SEB
IBAN: EE631010220191757223
BIC: EEUHEE2X

Pārdošana

Lauri Latt
Valdes loceklis
Mob. tālr: +372 508 09 42
E-pasts:
lauri.latt@via3l.ee
fin ru est eng

Skype

Joel Rothberg

Mob. tālr: +372 527 03 00
E-pasts:
joel.rothberg@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Rael Tavaste

Mob. tālr: +372 530 55 460
E-pasts:
rael.tavaste@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Kristiina Meerits
Sekretāre
Tālrunis: +372 6 302 404
Mob. tālr: +372 580 64 743
E-pasts:
kristiina.meerits@via3l.ee
eng fin estde

Skype
Jūras un gaisa kravu pārvadājumi

Helena Roots
Mob. tālr: +372 581 88 292
E-pasts:
helena.roots@via3l.ee
definest

Skype
Somija

Leeve Leiter
Mob. tālr: +372 516 18 13
E-pasts:
leeve.leiter@via3l.ee
ru est eng

Skype

Malle Bauman
Mob. tālr: +372 555 38 012
E-pasts:
malle.bauman@via3l.ee
fin ru est

Skype

Oliver Hansalu
Mob. tālr: +372 555 07 963
E-pasts:
oliver.hansalu@via3l.ee
finengest

Skype
Skandināvu

Raivo Tort
Mob. tālr: +372 523 87 15
E-pasts:
raivo.tort@via3l.ee
ru fin eng est

Skype

Reigo Vatsk
Mob. tālr: +372 501 33 81
E-pasts:
reigo.vatsk@via3l.ee
eng est

Skype

Timo Sakarias
Mob. tālr: +372 555 21 278
E-pasts:
timo.sakarias@via3l.ee
de eng est

Skype
Dienvideiropa

Tiina Tammik
Mob. tālr: +372 555 89 985
E-pasts:
tiina.tammik@via3l.ee
it ru eng de est

Skype
Vācija, BeNeLux

Aleksei Pessi
Mob. tālr: +372 555 35 703
E-pasts:
aleksei.pessi@via3l.ee
ru swe bel eng est

Skype

Esther Napp
Mob. tālr: +372 555 63 432
E-pasts:
esther.napp@via3l.ee
estrueng

Skype
Itālija

Silja Naarits
Mob. tālr: +372 555 10 181
E-pasts:
silja.naarits@via3l.ee
eng est ru

Skype
Centrālā Eiropa

Anneli Vellerind
Mob. tālr: +372 555 10 191
E-pasts:
anneli.vellerind@via3l.ee
ru fin eng est

Skype
Baltics

Janno Roosioja
Mob. tālr: +372 534 71 986
E-pasts:
janno.roosioja@via3l.ee
eng est

Skype
Lielbritānija

Helena Roots
Mob. tālr: +372 581 88 292
E-pasts:
helena.roots@via3l.ee
de eng est

Skype

Urmo Paluste
Mob. tālr: +372 585 58 655
E-pasts:
urmo.paluste@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype

Tiina Teras
Mob. tālr: +372 555 62 540
E-pasts:
tiina.teras@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype

Kaire Kuusik
Mob. tālr: +372 555 10 613
E-pasts:
kaire.kuusik@via3l.ee
estengru

Skype

Cathy Pent
Mob. tālr: +372 555 13 214
E-pasts:
cathy.pent@via3l.ee
esteng

Skype